Services provided by T-N-T Construction Training
The cost of the training is $200.00 ($250 if “one on one appointment) paid by the employer, referring agency or participants may pay on their own with cash or money order.
Please follow your proper agency procedures when referring a youth/adult. The participant must be approved BEFORE attending the training. If there are questions regarding our agreement with your agency please contact Thomas Trotman to arrange payment and invoice procedure. Training is open to the public: individuals and employers.
Since July 2004, we are an approved vendor for the State of Colorado Division of Vocational Rehabilitation (DVR). Vendor #: RehabID: UR 29705
The 1-day training is as follows:
Part 1: Two hour training from 9am-11am consists of introduction to the forklift, safety video, paperwork, etc…..
Part 2: The second session will be from 11am – until. The second portion consists of the inspection, “hands-on” operation of the vehicle.
Training will be held at: Northeast Church of Christ – 5490 Crown Blvd (corner of Crown & Maxwell in Montbello Neighborhood)
Participants are REQUIRED to attend both sessions in order to receive certification. An OSHA Compliant Trainer conducts the training. Certification cards are valid for two calendar years. Participants 18 and over are eligible. A driver’s license is not required to attend the training (but may be required by an employer). To refer a participant, please email Thomas Trotman with: name, program record number, and the referring case manager fax number (or e-mail). You will receive an invoice within two business days after the referral is received.
If there are any questions please feel free to contact us at 720-334-6424.
T-N-T Construction Training is happy to announce we are now an approved training provider for the Colorado Department of Transportation and will be offering CDOT’s Flagger Training and Certification Program. Cost of training is $100.00. Click here for full details.